New Zealand School Leaders' Forum 2018

3 - 4 Dec 2018Grand Millennium, Auckland

The New Zealand School Leadership Forum brings together Principals, Deputy and Assistant Principals, Deans, Head of Departments and other leaders in the education sector to share insights on topics such as effective leadership, management and governance. The New Zealand education sector is undergoing massive changes with the introduction of the Digital Curriculum and those involved in leadership roles in schools across New Zealand need to be prepared for the shifts that can be expected and effectively implementing those at their schools.

The highlights of the inaugural New Zealand School Leadership Forum included keynote speeches from the following Winners of the 2017 Prime Minister’s Education Excellence Awards
Daniel Murfitt, Principal, William Colenso College
Mark Shanahan, 
Principal, Waitakere College

Plus inspiring Principals including:
Andy Kai FongHaeata Community Campus
Nicola Ngarewa, Patea Area School
Barbara Cavanagh, Albany Senior High School


Copyright © 2018 Conferenz Ltd.